Santa Cruz County
Don't Miss Out Local Resources Parent to Parent Get in Touch Get in Touch

RSS Feeds

Subscribe to our RSS feeds to get news delivered directly to you.

Click link below to RSS feed you would like to subscribe to (You can choose as many as you would like.)



Title Copy URLs to RSS Reader
All Articles & Updates http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/all.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Blogs http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/blogs.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Book Reviews http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/book_reviews.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Classifieds http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/classifieds.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Event Calendar http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/event_calendar.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Editor's Update http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/editors_update.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Families Giving Back http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/families_giving_back.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Mom in the Spotlight http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/mom_spotlight.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Movie Reviews http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/movie_reviews.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
MVP Dad http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/mvp_dad.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
New Business Listings http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/business_listings.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Newsletter http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/newsletters.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Parent Chat http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/parent_chat.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Parent Perks http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/parent_perks.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Product Favorites http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/product_favorites.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Recipes http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/recipes.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!
Travel Reviews http://www.santacruzparent.com/_shared/dynamic/rss/travel_reviews.rss
  Add to My AOL Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!


What is RSS?

RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is an XML-based format for sharing and distributing Web content, such as current news. Using an RSS reader, you can view data feeds from various news sources, such as ParentClick.com, including current events, summaries, and links to full stories.


How do I access RSS?
  • RSS/News Aggregators (also called Readers) will download and display RSS feeds for you.
  • Many aggregators are separate, "stand-alone" programs; other services will let you add RSS feeds to a Web page or to your bookmarks folder. Yahoo! users can add RSS feeds to your My Yahoo! Page.
  • Weblogs: People can also incorporate content from RSS feeds into weblogs or blogs.


local sponsors
• Look for these same great services in other cities under ParentClick •